Bierset


Rue d’Awans, 10
4460 Grâce-Hollogne
Tel: 04 246 65 65
Fax: 04 246 65 66

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Site Manager
Guy Laurent
guy.laurent@lens-motor.be
04/246.65.44

Responsable Réception
Anthony Cerullo
anthony.cerullo@lens-motor.be
04/246.65.58

Réception
Fabrice Gallo
fabrice.gallo@lens-motor.be
04/246.65.69

Facturation Atelier
Louise Mottet
louise.mottet@lens-motor.be
04/246.65.57

Comptoir Magasin
Loïc Gobin
loic.gobin@lens-motor.be
04/246.65.62

Nous contacter via le formulaire


Contactez-nous

RENAULT TRUCKS


Conseiller Utilitaires
Philippe Mouton
philippe.mouton@lens-motor.be
0476/84.75.47

Conseiller Poids Lourds
Cyrille Brkojewitsch
cyrille@lens-motor.be
0496/59.73.10

Administration des ventes
Magdalena Broniek
magdalena.broniek@lens-motor.be
04/246.65.41

FIAT PROFESSIONAL


Conseiller Utilitaires
Jean-Paul Luremonde
jpl@lens-motor.be
0473/88.46.70

Administration des ventes
Olivier Vanaubel
olivier.vanaubel@lens-motor.be
0475/46.42.15