Eupen


Chaussée de Herbesthal, 160
4700 Eupen
Tel: 087 85 30 63
Fax: 087 65 30 62

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Facturation
Philippe Chession
philippe.chession@lens-motor.be
087/85.30.63

Magasin
Joseph Lehnen
joseph.lehnen@lens-motor.be
087/85.30.63

Chef d’atelier
Cédric Hupez
cedric.hupez@lens-motor.be
087/85.30.63

Nous contacter via le formulaire


Contactez-nous

RENAULT TRUCKS


Conseiller Utilitaires
Philippe Mouton
philippe.mouton@lens-motor.be
0476/84.75.47

Conseiller Utilitaires
Ludovic Salmin
ludovic.salmin@lens-motor.be
0479/73.14.54

Conseiller Poids Lourds
Alain Jacquart
alain.jacquart@lens-motor.be
0499/57.49.83

Administration des ventes
Magdalena Broniek
magdalena.broniek@lens-motor.be
04/246.65.41

FIAT PROFESSIONAL


Conseiller Utilitaires
Jean-Paul Luremonde
jpl@lens-motor.be
0473/88.46.70

Administration des ventes
Olivier Vanaubel
olivier.vanaubel@lens-motor.be
0475/46.42.15